Attorneys

1- Study : Bouchard, Pagé, Tremblay Avocats   Contact : Stéphane A. Pagé
Telephone : 1(855) 768-6667  stephanepage@bptavocats.com


Building Inspectors

1- Company : QuebecSpec  Contact : Yves Blanchette   Member AIBQ*
Telephone : 1.866.992.0470    yves@quebecspec.ca

2- Company : Inspection SM  Contact :  Sylvain Moreau   Member AIBQ* & ANIEB**
Telephone : 450-297-2577   smoreau@sminspection.ca

3- Company : Inspec-Thor Inc.  Contact : Dominick Giguère   Member ANIEB**
Telephone : 1.866.617-8467

4- Company : Pierre Gauvin  Contact : Pierre Gauvin
Telephone : 819-822-2370

*AIBQ: Association des Inspecteurs en Bâtiment du Québec
** ANIEB: Association National des Inspecteurs en Bâtiment


Chartered Evaluators

1- Company : Évalex  Contact : Michel Simard
Telephone : 819.868.2121  evalex@cgocable.ca


Land Surveyors

1- Company : Daniel St-Pierre  Contact : Daniel St-Pierre

Telephone : 819.820.4161

2- Company : Maryse Phaneuf   Contact : Maryse Phaneuf

Telephone : 819.843.6299  marysep@mp-ag.com

3- Company : Ouellet/Couture   Contact : Doric ou Michel Couture

Telephone : 819.563.0454  couture@bellnet.ca

4- Company : Harel Bachand   Contact : Alain Harel

Telephone : 819.823.2211   a.harel@groupehbg.com


Notaries

1- Study : Gérin, Pomerleau, Couture   Contact : Line Couture
Telephone : 819.843.3793   324, rue Principale, Magog, Qc, J1X 2A9
lcoutur1@notarius.net

2- Study :  Myriam Duclos  Contact :  Myriam Duclos
Telephone :  819.769.1237  135, rue Sherbrooke, Magog Qc  J1X 2R5
myriam.duclos@notarius.net

3- Study : Maryse Lacasse Notaire  Contact : Maryse Lacasse
Telephone : 819.847.4255   1160, rue Sherbrooke, Magog
mlacasse@notarius.net

4- Study :  Suzanne Leblanc  Contact : Suzanne Leblanc
Telephone :  819.566.1060   1152, rue King Ouest, Sherbrooke, Qc, J1H 1S2
sleblanc@notarius.net

4- Study :  Nathalie Lambert  Contact :  Nathalie Lambert
Telephone :  819-566-3885   201-25, rue Bocage, Sherbrooke, Qc, J1L 2J4
nlambert@qc.aira.com


Mortgage Specialists

1- Company : Desjardins  Contact : Sylvie Routhier
Telephone : 819.843.0082  Cell : 819.578.8820
sylvie.h.routhier@desjardins.com

2- Company : Banque Nationale  Contact : Steve Lussier
Telephone : 819.573.3720   Cell : 819.432.0410
steve.lussier@videotron.ca

3- Company : Banque de Montréal  Contact : Suzanne Côté
Cell : 819.674.5214
suzannej.cote@bmo.com

4- Company: RBC Royal Bank  Contact : Carmelle Riendeau
Cell : 819.574.4433
carmelle.riendeau@rbc.com


Movers

1- Company : Déménagement Royal        Telephone : 819.562.0303

2- Company : Déménagement Express   Telephone : 819.820.9797

3- Company : Déménagement Martin      Telephone : 819.846.1853


Water treatment

1- Company : Général Traitement d'eau Inc   Contact : Jean Croteau
Telephone : 819.847.3633 ou 1.800.567.3633
700, rue Sherbrooke, Magog, Qc

2- Company : Laboratoire SM   Telephone : 819.566.8855
740, rue Galt Ouest, Sherbrooke, Qc, J1H 1Z3   www.groupesm.com

About this site
Tools