I work mainly in the Sherbrooke, Memphremagog and surrounding areas. Having been in real estate since 2007 and after hundreds of transactions, I really have a strong feeling of helping people.

Selling the home where you spent a more or less significant part of your life is an exciting process, but it can also be extremely stressful. I have to be empathetic with my clients, to understand and help them manage the stress they’re going through. For SELLERS, my job is to help them get the most that the market can offer. BUYERS want to be sure they make the right choice. Once they have chosen a property in an area they like, they ask me “Am I paying too much?", or "Did I pay the fair market value, the right price?”

For many people, a real estate property is the most important asset of their financial portfolio. My involvement has a huge impact on people's lives and I take my role very seriously. My clients are making a huge bet on my success and what motivates me is to make a positive difference in their lives. It's important for me to earn the confidence of my clients, whether it’s to help them sell their most valuable asset or buy the property where they will raise their family or the pied-à-terre they have always dreamed to own.

I believe in continuous training and in keeping at the forefront of technology in my industry. Market knowledge, professionalism, thoroughness, and empathy are the qualities that my clients most appreciate in me.

For a transaction with confidence, call me!

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Francine Poirier - RE/MAX Québec and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to my newsletter

and receive immediately the 6 real estate tips that you absolutely must know!

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @francine@francinepoirier.ca.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site
Tools

Nous avons des

clients potentiels pour vous!

Vendez plus rapidement !

Plus d'information Non merci

J’œuvre principalement dans les grandes régions de Sherbrooke et de Memphrémagog et ses environs. Depuis 2007 que je pratique ce métier et après des centaines de transactions, j’ai vraiment un sentiment fort d’aider les gens.

Vendre la demeure où on a passé une plus ou moins longue partie de notre vie est un processus excitant, mais qui peut aussi être très stressant. Je dois faire preuve d’empathie auprès de mes clients, comprendre et gérer le stress qu’ils vivent.  Pour le VENDEUR, l’objectif est d’aller chercher le maximum de ce que le marché peut offrir.  Les ACHETEURS eux veulent être certains de faire un bon choix. Une fois leur propriété choisie dans un secteur qu’ils aiment, ils demandent toujours : « est-ce que je paye trop cher? », « est-ce que je paye la juste valeur marchande, le juste prix? ».

Pour beaucoup de gens, une propriété est l’actif le plus important de leur portefeuille financier. Mon intervention a un énorme impact sur la vie des gens et je prends mon rôle très au sérieux. Mes clients misent gros sur ma réussite et ce qui me motive, c’est de faire une différence positive dans leur vie. C’est important pour moi de mériter la confiance de mes clients, que ce soit pour vendre leur bien le plus précieux ou acheter la demeure où ils vont élever leur petite famille ou le pied-à-terre dont ils ont toujours rêvé.

Je suis une adepte de formation continue et de me maintenir à la fine pointe de la technologie dans mon industrie.  Connaissance du marché, professionnalisme, rigueur et empathie sont les qualités que mes clients apprécient le plus chez moi.

Pour une transaction en toute confiance, appelez-moi!

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Francine Poirier - RE/MAX Québec. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à mon infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de francine@francinepoirier.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site
Outils